Advertisement

Orlando Haunted Maze Reviews

 
  • 3209 Calloway DR
  • Orlando, FL
  • 866-975-2111 ext 1
  • 1-866-975-2111 ext 1
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
pg-13 ask mom and dad
Organization Type
Charity / NOT For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Haunted Mazes / Haunted Corn Mazes, Home Haunts
Review This Haunt
  • Bada$$

    Very awesome. Good price for an awesome experience. Actors were cool and on point. Will do again next year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great Job!

    I had read the reviews, but was still pleasantly surprised. We went on Halloween night. The crowd was great, and the cast was fantastic. It was the perfect alternative to trick or treating. Great job!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted November 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • Very Creative

    The house was very original and very creative. Everything was great besides the rude fat bastard that was directing traffic. He really needs to work on his customer service skills.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: < 10 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted November 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Anxiety Attack!

    I loved it!!! Scare factor was above and beyond!! The only thing I would add on is a humongous witches cauldron full of candy for the kids to grab a hand full. Other than that...looking forward to next year!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted November 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Super scary! Super Dope!!

    This haunt was awesome! Money well spent! Lots of characters, lots of screams!!! Great for all ages! Jason, Freddy, and Joker were dope!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Super Scary!

    Really scary but really fun! Worth every penny! Definitely a must see if in Orlando area!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    9 out of 12 found this review helpful

  • THE BOMB

    This place has it all over Halloween Horror Nights and Petrified Forest every corner work something that you don't know is scary as hell. I went this Saturday with my girl and other friends oh my God Michael Myers kept getting my girlfriend several several times the chainsaw guy got my girlfriend many many of times you have to go this is great I give it five pumpkins Plus and the price give me the ten bucks.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    7 out of 9 found this review helpful

  • Bada$$

    Very awesome. Good price for an awesome experience. Actors were cool and on point. Will do again next year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great Job!

    I had read the reviews, but was still pleasantly surprised. We went on Halloween night. The crowd was great, and the cast was fantastic. It was the perfect alternative to trick or treating. Great job!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted November 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • Very Creative

    The house was very original and very creative. Everything was great besides the rude fat bastard that was directing traffic. He really needs to work on his customer service skills.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: < 10 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted November 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Anxiety Attack!

    I loved it!!! Scare factor was above and beyond!! The only thing I would add on is a humongous witches cauldron full of candy for the kids to grab a hand full. Other than that...looking forward to next year!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted November 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Super scary! Super Dope!!

    This haunt was awesome! Money well spent! Lots of characters, lots of screams!!! Great for all ages! Jason, Freddy, and Joker were dope!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Super Scary!

    Really scary but really fun! Worth every penny! Definitely a must see if in Orlando area!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    9 out of 12 found this review helpful

  • THE BOMB

    This place has it all over Halloween Horror Nights and Petrified Forest every corner work something that you don't know is scary as hell. I went this Saturday with my girl and other friends oh my God Michael Myers kept getting my girlfriend several several times the chainsaw guy got my girlfriend many many of times you have to go this is great I give it five pumpkins Plus and the price give me the ten bucks.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    7 out of 9 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified HORRIFYING AND AUTHENTIC!

    We get a group together every year for this Home Haunt. Never disappoints! Watch out for the creepy characters walking around before you even go inside. Liked the maze aspect this year with tricks behind every corner. If you are a true fan of haunted houses this is a must visit in the Orlando area.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful

  • i dam near pissed myslf!

    it was litrally the sceriest thing i been. and i seen lotta scarry thing. dont let the fact its at house spook ya. it work great! there wa lottsa fog. all that fog jusbout gave me bronchioles!! the clown near spockes me dawg… for fiftyteen $$ is a lil esspensive…but totally wort it… for the whole dang deal… it were a grate time. their was was lottsa scary things t

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    12 out of 13 found this review helpful

  • Not worth the money

    Really $15.00 for a home haunt? I should of known better but I saw all the great reviews and gave it a shot. Lets just say I really wish I would of went to Petrified Forest. It was ok but not scary and definitely not worth $15.00.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • OMG PISSED IN MY PANTS

    I WENT THUR AND PISSED IN MY PANTS AND MY GIRL ABOUT HAD A BABY, THEY DID A GREAT JOB THIS YR AS WELL, THE JOKER GOT ME AND THE WOLF AS WELL OMG WORTH THE $15.00 BUCKS ALL DAY BETTER THE ALL THE REST.jO AND SHARA

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    11 out of 13 found this review helpful

  • Went by this ur to do a sneek peek omg

    THEY HAVE OUT DID IT THIS YR OMG BIGGER AND BETTER. LOTS OF BLOOD AND GORE. THEY HAD 1 NIGHT FOR FREE PEEK GEORGE OWNER HAS OUT DONE HIS MAZE AGAIN WOW.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted September 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    11 out of 12 found this review helpful

  • THE BEST FOR A HOUSE HUNT

    O MY GOD THIS WAS THE BEST THIS YR I HAVE GONE TO OVER 50 THIS YR I GO FROM HOUSE TO HOUSE. I LOVED THE MAZE SO THOUGHT OUT AND LAIED OUT AS WELL TOOK ME 15 MIN. TO FINE MY WAY OUT. THE IN SIDE IS COOL AS WELL THE OWNERS SHOULD WORK FOR A BIG CO THAT DO THIS ALL YR LONG. THEY SHOULD GET 100 PLUS. I TALKED TO THE OWNER GEORGE HE DID NOT KNOW I DO REPORTS FOR HUNTS WOW HE DID IT UP THE BEST IN ORLANDO BACK TO NJ BY FOR NOW.THANKS THE HUNT FROM NJ

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    12 out of 15 found this review helpful

  • excellent family fun

    Hello Orlando!!! Happy Halloween to all. I want to say that I am a 35 year old wife and mother of 5 and a new grand-baby. This is the best-well-put together haunted house and maze that I have ever attended...price was great, props...actors...and well... Everything was awesome!!!! This is a MUST attended and affordable for large families and groups. Located in a residential area, but we all know that great things can come in small packages and be as small as a mustard seed. Definitely worth the money... Can't wait to see what is to come next year.... The haunt owner mentioned relocating to a warehouse in 2016...my kids and I can't wait. Also themes and set up changes often, so you never know what to expect. I am a full and committed supporter.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    14 out of 16 found this review helpful

  • Love

    Loved this haunted house maze! Lots of fun & was scary! I liked that they didn't let many people in at once.. That being said, the line was definitely a long wait. Worth it!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful

  • This is how it should be done!!!!

    This was the 3rd private Haunted House we went to this year and it was so much better than all the others combined. You can tell how much time and effort went into making this an awesome experience for the guests. Thanks for a great evening and keep up the good work.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    10 out of 11 found this review helpful

  • Was great!

    This was so well done! The characters and the set was very well thought out. And many screams from all. Fun family night

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful

  • Best Ever

    I did not expect to be scared at all, boy was I surprised. Great actors, better then Halloween Horror Night actors. I will return next year. Don't waste your money on the Petrified Forest, this one is so much better.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful

  • sorr for the person that did not stay for the fun

    This was great this ear This is in a residential area the person that wrote this is a joke, we loved it so much we came back the week after, the owner changes it ever week wow. worth the $10.00 and more lot of details in it as well. We came from Tampa the Bush should call the owner at this lace and have him set them up he knows how to do it right thanks lots of fun and lots of parkings as well.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    10 out of 11 found this review helpful

  • don't be a haunt snob, just enjoy it!

    Literally it's a haunted backyard! We were really leery of this being a neighborhood haunt, but I'm so glad we stayed! The idea behind this attraction is awesome, it is a maze you have to find your way out of. Your group go's in alone, it's so dark and disorienting you get lost from the person you're next to. The maze ends in the home, I'm not going to spoil any surprise... Pretty Freaking Awesome! I would love to go back again. The maze was my favorite part!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 45-60 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful

  • This is in a residential area

    I went to this location on 10/09/2015 and found out it was in a residential area, upon arrival there was no where to park. A bunch of teens hanging out, nothing online to indicate it was in a residential area. Then when you call the number that is listed, no one answers. This was a total joke.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 18 found this review helpful

  • Worth far more than it costs!

    Looking for a good Halloween scare without dishing out all of your money? This is the one for you! Don't be put off by the fact that this is set up in a backyard on a quiet residential street. The effects and actors are easily the equal of any I've seen after paying much more. Add the fact that all proceeds go to an important, well known charity, and you get an experience you can't afford to pass up! Thanks, guys!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful

  • Just as good as last year!!!

    Went this past Saturday with my boyfriend. We wanted to come back since we really enjoyed it last year. The scares were really amped up this year and I got scared numerous times. Well done guys. You rock!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful

  • Great Scare

    I had a great time, they actually allow only the people in your group to go in at a time instead of watching others get scared in groups ahead of you. It was just two in my group so imagine how much screaming was going on. It was great and for a great cause. The yard theme was so scary then ends up in the residents home. My opinion is that the yard was more scarier then the house but atleast you were able to see where you were going in the house (lol). 10 STARS

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful

  • Awesome!

    Better value and scare than petrified forest!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    11 out of 14 found this review helpful

  • Opening 2015

    I had an amazing time in the maze. Wonderful hosts & volunteers. I recommend going to this horror maze not only is it scary but it's for charity ?? you won't be disappointed !!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    13 out of 14 found this review helpful

  • Pretty cool!

    Found this in the Orlando family magazine, was very cute and fun, set up really nicely! ??

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Unsure
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful

  • 100 % best scary time

    I disnt want to go in once i saw it was a residence but boy were we in for a treat. It starts in the yard and ends in the house and the house was like a horror live show. It was the bedt haunted experiencevi ever had. Worth every freakin dime!!!! Dont know hoe they came up wth sall that stuff

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful

  • Very well done!!

    I loved what they did here! Lots of attention to detail, and they did a great job of scaring! We definitely want to come back :)

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful

  • Awesome People !!

    The people who run this are awesome people and it for a good cause !! Everyone should go out, you'll have a blast !!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    7 out of 9 found this review helpful

  • Awesome place to be

    I never herd of them before and went on the last night and really enjoyed it I loved the dead nurse her costume was spot on i talk to her she never came out of her character. I asked where she got the costume she said she maid it .it was awesome we loved everything about but the nurse was spot on the evil dr. Was cool so was Mike myers but like I said the nurse stole the show I hope she will be back next year she's the reason we came out cause I read her reviews.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted July 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Great Haunt

    We came on the last night and had a blast. The scareactors stayed in character and the staff was very nice. I love that its all homemade and thats what makes it more unique and scarier. The Grimm Reaper and Joker were my favorite characters. We will be coming back next year. Grrat job guys and gals.

    Posted November 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful

  • Halloween!!!

    This maze was awesome!! We enjoyed every bit! We were a little sad to have it end. Maybe next time we will buy 2 tickets and go back in. We will be back next year for sure!

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • awesome haunt

    I went last night was awesome got scared so much loved how dark it is most haunts you can see whats coming before it happens not here they send u through in small groups its dark they have scare actors and props ive been to hhn and petrified forest and not going back to them i will go back here and plus its for a good cause they donate to st judes. My favorite though was when we got to micheal myers he scared us so bad. Also liked the dead nurse and the doctor was cool

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Very Well Done

    They put alot into it, and love what they do. Worth the money.

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • great time

    Our first visit ..and will definitely come back.. great set up. Super friendly staff. Faves the joker , Freddie, that creepy little clown

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • great!!

    I was so pleasantly surprised. Unlike hhn and other busy houses, you enter in groups of 4. There is no one in front of you or behind you. Just your own group and whatever lurks within lol. Such a good job and definitely coming again!! Thanks guys!!!!

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Not all that

    It was ok but I was expecting a lot more after reading reviews. It was way too dark and the walkways were way to narrow I felt very claustrophobic. Like I said ok but not worth the $10

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    7 out of 9 found this review helpful

  • You need to go!!!!!

    My co-worker is one of the people that put this amazing haunted maze together and I am so glad that I went. I think it holds a candle to a very professional well done maze that could be at Halloween Horror Nights, only better, because the price is perfect. There are scare zones in every turn, all the scariest guys you remember growing up, and just all around great fun. I fell when I got in and I fell when I was getting out...I was having a blast. But they all stopped to help me up but I just could not stop laughing. I am such a chicken but I just loveddddd this maze! I recommend it 100 times and will continue to go from here on out!

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • So Awesome!

    For an indie haunt this blows all others out of the water. Such a great haunt. The psychotic chainsaw was amazing. He scared the crap out of us. Even in the line he started taunting us. It was awesome. All the scareactors were so good and spot on. You can tell a lot of heart went into this place. I can't wait to go again next year. Keep it up guys.

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • So Much Scary Fun!

    I loved this haunted maze! I've been to Howl O Scream and Halloween Horror Nights many times and never jumped like I did in this maze! Awesome maze, awesome scareactors . . . awesome time!

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • this place is awesome

    This place is awesone just standing outside the grave yard is amazing and the joker and the other clowns where cool the dr. And mr myers scard the bajeezus out of us the dead nurse out front was awesone too we went last night forgot to put the post up. Thanks for the h reat time guys well worth the money

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Awesome maze

    Was so surprised at how great this indie house was! I've been to Howl O Scream and Halloween Horror Nights and have never been startled during those events like I was at this house. Awesome maze! Great job!

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • the dead nurse out front

    She was fing great scard my boyfriend so bad and made him hide behinf our tall friend was so fu.ny when she said his legs were long enough she could use them to help her. Lmao way to go girl

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • freaking awesome

    The dead nurse out front asking for body parts was awesome she scared me so bad i peed my pants and the chain saw guy didnt help but dr. Was amazing oh hell everyone was but i got to say the dead nurse out front stole the show for me thank you guys for the awesome hunt was way better then hhn hell yeah keep up the good work we will be back next week. The scared craples group.

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Awesome Scares and Great fun!

    My daughter and I had a great time! I was screaming, crying, and laughing so hard! It's a must do for the season!

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Awesome experience

    Watch out for Michael Meyers! Worth the money. Better than HHN, minus the beer.

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • OMG they did it up thos yr

    The bomb the owner George did a great job this year better then last year. Dark and good going again this weekend with my 30 friends they will love it keep it up George. they do it awesome job in this big yard you won't believe what is inside it is scary as hell I cannot wait to go back this weekend with all my friends I already said that once I'm saying it again it is worth the $10 to go to this place I would pay 50 dollars to go to this place if they were in a building.Tom P

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Scared N A-Mazed

    Had an awesome Saturday night, (10/18/2014), with my family enjoyed this haunted maze that surprised us with it's well done haunting scenes, scary actors and props. Make-up was also well done. Even the scene & props outside in front of the maze were nicely done! I loved that it was home made not commercialized...Plus it was also for a charity not for profit, so it made it even better!

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Scary as hell

    I was working the front,and had a blast! The scare actors are top notch. The owner, my brother does a great production.I especially love the "pretty girl" clowns,meniacal,creepy,and hilarious! Go if you haven't experienced this! Packed last night!

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Best "Haunted House" or Maze in Orlando

    Id been to H.H nights a couple of times, Petrified Forest and a few other Haunts. Someone comes up with this backyard plan and puts all of them to shame. All I have to say it is dark and creepy! I will be back

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Worth the drive!

    We were looking for something different, not too commercial, but homemade and creative... We were not disappointed! We drove from Windermere to what I want to say is maitland, but is addressed as Orlando... About 35 minutes away.... From the very beginning, the lighting is really well done. My husband works in lighting, and he was impressed with the lighting in this home haunt... It really messes with your eyes and is very effective.. All of their actors are great and they have the timing down pat. I was thrilled and surprised around every corner! It took between 10-12 minutes to walk through, and I thought it was worth the drive! As a lover of all things DIY and Halloween, I give this haunt 5?????????? for a very well done home haunt that I wish was on my block! Sonja- windermere, fl

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Aaaaaaaaa!

    I voted for Carrie! OMG I swear I voted for Carrie!!

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Great fun

    Went to maze and it was awesome

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • This maze was pumptastic!!!!

    I agree with many of the reviews. The maze was great. All the actors did a great job in creating a horrific and scary experience. The scenes were really fun and some looked pretty high in quality. For a homeowner to have this production value, was a surprise. You can tell they put good energy and thought into creating an optimum experience. Chainsaw guy and Doctor guy were very good. Also enjoyed the clown Joker. He was awesome. But overall, the clowns working outside with the wigs and sick demeanor stole the show. One of them had a see through mask he was using to emulate real skin like a serial killer, Spooked the hell out of my girlfriend. He was plain sick but the best out there. We tried to ask him directions to park, but he never answered. We asked him how much and kept laughing and stopping and laughing again in the most maniacal way. Great job to all! Especially the "pretty girls"

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Tell me im pretty clowns

    OMG I AM NEVER GOING BACK!! They were too good. Haven't been able to sleep for a week.

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • pretty girl clowns rocked

    I just read your review and couldn't agree more about those clowns.These guys were FREAAAAAAKSSSSSSSSSS!!! THE BEST!! SO GOOD, They made the maze the best! One looked through my sunroof that was partly opened upon leaving and my wife was not aware until i heard her scream so loud. I was hysterical as i drove away and watched them chase us talking gibberish and their creepy giggles. They had the best lines. Cracked us up and really turned the creep vibe up perfectly. Total craft done well. OSCAR WORTHY Stuff. The maze was great too. I especially liked seeing Carrie and the red eye spooky guy looking for souls was good. He got us good.

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • pretty girls clowns

    So i kept hearing about this place for a few year and decided to go after reading all the reviews. My first instinct told me it was gonna be pure lame and sappy. WOW!!!! Was i surprised. I cant believe how good this thing was. The owner did a fantastic job!. I took my girlfriend and another couple and the moment we drove up, people were screaming and running out with the chainsaw buzzing. What was best though was when we were standing in line for tickets, I got a kick out the of the death certificates. (basically some liability waiver). Best yet was the craziest two specific clowns in wigs. When we first saw them, we didn't know what to think other than "oh, they have clowns here too." These were the best clowns we have ever encountered at a place like this. They were creepy and disturbing but had a lot of "act" to offer. My girlfriend was bone chilled by their constant and creepy laughter. They followed us to the line and worked us through it. One of them knew how badly my girlfriend was freaked and purposely went in before she did and got her good. After we came out, these two freaks followed us to the car and scared us over and over again. My girlfriend she peed in her pants out of fear. Those clowns, (they kept asking if they we pretty) were the highlight of the maze. The other scare actors were very good but the two pretty clowns stole the show. We had such a terrific time, in and out. The scenes were great. The actors inside were fun and scary. They had so many surprises around every turn. Blew universal away. Blew the "termitic forest" away. This was the class of this year Halloween events led by the two pretty clowns,. Those guys could have worked in movies, they were so convincing and never winced, got out of character, or answered questions. They stayed perfectly demented and just had us thinking how real they could be. GREAT JOB ALL THE WAY 6 Pumpkins if possible. We will definitely go back. I could just see the clowns and be completely satisfied. Of course, I would go in again though. It was worth it.

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Awesome haunted house!

    Place is awesome. Well layed out scares around every corner.

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Scary! Scary!

    This was an awesome haunted house! Took my kids and niece, they had a blast! My niece was crying before we even went in! The two "pretty" clowns were terrifying but funny! They did such a great job! Watch for CHAINSAWS!!! CREEPY!! We were so impressed with the haunted house! Every turn.. every room was terrifying and scary! The actors did such an extraordinary job! Beats Halloween Horror Nights ! We are already talking about going back! Thanks for an eventful family night! You guys are great!

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Scary

    The haunted maze was well planned out. Awesome experience..Must see and experience for yourself...definately kept me on my toes.

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Fantastic

    It was an awesome experience to share with my family. I would suggest for 10 and up because it can be quite intense. It was busy when we arrived but still waited less than 20 minutes for the haunted house. They even had a scare actor who passed the time while you wait. Everyone at this haunt gets into character so well. I wouldn't pass the chance to hit this attraction. I went to Petrified Forest and Halloween Horror Night's, I Enjoyed this better for numerous of reasons including it's a great cause. It's not as big as the other two attractions but for what they have they make it work. Leather Face got us good. The Doctor was quite interesting. The pretty guy or "thing" should be a trademark. It's hilarious. All of the actors here make this haunted attraction. Do Not Miss Your Chance To Experience THIS! My son won't be able to sleep tonight. Go and check it out for yourselves!! I would pay 25 dollars for this event.

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Excellent Maze for a Good Cause

    We visited as we passed through town. Timing of groups were really good. Excellent for ages 10 and up.

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Awsome!!!!!!!!!!

    Really good one! We all loved it and it really was funny and scary at the same time. Thanks to the family who built it and designed the maze with so many characters and actors. We enjoyed every minute!

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Great job !!!

    This bunch did a great job with this. It's nice to see a haunting that doesn't rely so much on extreme blood and gore, but more on the mystery and the element of surprise. Great set work and well thought out. Rivals the big boys and nowhere near the crowd or expense. Personally, I thought it was better than half the haunted houses at Halloween Horror Nights we went to last year. The whole group working it, really get into their characters. Definitely a must do. Save your money for better things and support this group. HHN= $200 w/express pass (needed to see all houses or else 1-2 hr wait per line). Haunted Maze=$5-$10, short wait time. Perfect for Zombies cuz it's a no brainer :) MC

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • LOVED IT

    My boyfriend and sister and I went on the 4th and it was truly amazing! It was our first time going and we loved it! It takes a lot to scare us and it indeed did scare us. Thinking about taking my boyfriends sister with us in a few weeks. Will go next year if they do it again!

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • My family of all ages loved it.

    We pulled up to this attraction last night and noticed a disturbing clown looking character. He greeted us the moment we turned the car off! He was funny, creepy, and then hilarious. On the way home we were all wondering if he was an actual real actor?? My daughters and wife loved him. That Clown set the pace for the Attraction. The whole Maze is fun. The clown room with the Joker was awesome with the balloons. The Prom Queen was awesome as well!! All of the actors were good. For being where it is. It is still well worth the $10. They even have Groupon! My teenagers (16-23) loved it just as much as the adults did. It's for a great cause. And believe it or not you will be scared. Go and check this place out! Stephen.

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • OMG they did it up thos yr

    THEY DID IT UP THIS YEAR GOOD DARK AND FUN MY KIDS HS D A HARD TIME PING RO SLEEP TOMMY IT TAKES A LO TO SCARE HIM THEY DID IT WAY TO GO GUYS.ROBERTO S.

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Awesome Maze

    This was our first time; we went last night on a whim because we live so close. It was awesome! I love Halloween & love meeting people who do too. This family really puts in a lot of work & it shows. The maze is really cool & they let you go through with only your group; which is a HUGE plus! So you have the whole place to yourselves. Its pitch black and so foggy you can barely see the whole time you’re in there; which is best way to scare you. I promise, you will jump or scream at least once! The actors are the true stars here & make the whole maze amazing. The scenes & props are great too. Highly recommended, will definitely be back next year! Thank you George for all your hard work!!!!

    Posted October 2013

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • A lot of fun

    We went last night. Had a blast! When we first got there someone had got so scared they broke threw a piece of the maze. :-D Was a good time. LOVED the clowns with chainsaws.

    Posted October 2013

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • They have a pretty clown.....

    This haunt was great. Tons of actors......tons of props......and a long walk thru.....it is everything that Clermont is not. This family / with their friends puts a ton of time and effort into their product and it shows.....tons of freaks to entertain you while you wait in line....( miley Cyrus luvin, serial killer, cross dressing clown ) For $5 I preferred this haunt to the $17 park far away Petrified Forest. You must check them out.

    Posted October 2013

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?