Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Yard of Terror Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 527 Dew Drop Cove
  • Casselberry, FL
  • 352-835-2458
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
All ages
Organization Type
Charity / NOT For Profit
Listing Categories
Home Haunts
Review This Haunt
  • Scary but fun

    This was hands down the scariest and the best haunted house this year, I been to petried forest, hallowscream, hhn and orlando haunted maze but these guys kiked there asses.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified One of the best

    Awesome experience, great details. Perfectly worth the price of $7. Highly recommended.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: < 10 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted November 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Great

    There scare factor here was so intensed. This place was very scary. Good job yard of terror.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • A++++++++++++++

    Awsome date night with my girl. We both got scared out of our minds. Very good job and cheapest in town. I am looking forward to these guys staying around for years to come.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Went twice

    I liked it so much that I went friday and saturday night. Highly recommended to go here. A must see. Bad ass.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Great scare

    This place is seriously the best haunted house out this year. 5 stars..

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Awesome haunt!

    Our whole group was running out at the end. Very scary!!! I highly recommend, best I have been to this year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Scary but fun

    This was hands down the scariest and the best haunted house this year, I been to petried forest, hallowscream, hhn and orlando haunted maze but these guys kiked there asses.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified One of the best

    Awesome experience, great details. Perfectly worth the price of $7. Highly recommended.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: < 10 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted November 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Great

    There scare factor here was so intensed. This place was very scary. Good job yard of terror.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • A++++++++++++++

    Awsome date night with my girl. We both got scared out of our minds. Very good job and cheapest in town. I am looking forward to these guys staying around for years to come.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Went twice

    I liked it so much that I went friday and saturday night. Highly recommended to go here. A must see. Bad ass.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Great scare

    This place is seriously the best haunted house out this year. 5 stars..

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Awesome haunt!

    Our whole group was running out at the end. Very scary!!! I highly recommend, best I have been to this year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Super Job!

    My friend and I went to 2 haunted events. These people do a FANTASTIC job at scaring the *@# out of you! We were screaming and laughing all at the same time! Well worth the money, in fact, they could probably charge more. I hope more people attend because it would be a shame for them to have gone through all that work and not have a good turn out. I HIGHLY recommend this haunt, I really do!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Great haunt!

    I recommend to everyone, good price and very scary. I was very surprised at how good it was.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Fantastic job

    Can't believe I screamed so much. Out of all 3 I went to tonight, this one was the best!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • super effects

    The best effects in any jaunted house I ever seen, It felt like I was in a horror movie. Fantastic job at a fantastic price.

    Posted November 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • whoo hoo!

    Cant wait to go tonight!!!!!

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    These people know how to build a haunted house. Killer effects...

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • best effects

    My favorite part was how they made the ghost skeletons look like they was coming out of the woods to grab you. Best effects I have ever seen. These people are good at what they do. Very scary.

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • best ever

    This was by far the best haunted house that I have ever seen, it was like being a part of a movie seen. Great effects.

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Loved it

    These people did a great job at putting this all together and alot of thought behind it, great job!

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Bloody Mary

    That was awsome how bloody mary showed up in the mirror, great effect

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Great!

    Very scary! Good job!!!

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Can't wait!

    Going back tonight!!!!

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • awesome

    Very scary and so much fun!

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Fun Fun Fun

    Had a great time, took the whole family and it only cost me 12 bucs and it was one of the best I've been to.

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome!

    Going again this weekend! #Halloween #lover

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • the grave

    The hidden grave was the best and Michael Myers has always freaked me out. Great job!!!

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • fun time

    Worth the drive from St Petersburg to see this yard. Awsome!

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • super good

    I think I crapped my pants before I made it out, Lol

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Very Cool

    These people are demented, crazy good!

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Freaky

    This place freaked me out, Im going again next weekend!

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Wow!!!

    I was so scared!! I'm going again! Can't wait

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • loved it!

    Very scary and well put together. Can't wait until next year!

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • awsome awsome awsome

    This was an awsome yard, Im going back next week, the best 3 dollars I spent. The effects made it number one in town...

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • very very good

    By far the best I have been too this year, a must see awsome effects.

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Very Scary !!

    Really enjoyed it and it was very scary!

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

Yard of Terror
Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Optional
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?